Wednesday One-liners: Chaos and kidnappings

All the words in Lil John’s vocabulary can be summed up in a single word in Arabic.

The only time I’ve ever been in a brothel was for a scavenger hunt.

If you get kidnapped we all get kidnapped, so at least we’d be together.

Let me explain the Lebanese transportation system to you: chaos.

I don’t know what my dad is going to do when he retires. He’s a gynecologist. I don’t know how he’ll handle it.

Did you wash your hair?
Yes, it will taste better next time you eat my hair tie.

This is a problem in Australia. Two hands, one mouth.

He talks a lot but never says much.

I’ve been to hobbit town- I have!

I love to observe the mating patterns of the interns.

Leave a Reply

